Events Archive

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Time: 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
2nd Floor, Multipurpose Room (enter via Room 219)
3500 Victoria Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15261   Please RSVP by March 17. 
Monday, March 20, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Monday, March 13, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Time: 6:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Biomedical Science Tower 1 (BST1)
203 Lothrop Street
Room S100 (main lobby area)
Pittsburgh, PA  15213  
Monday, February 27, 2017
Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Victoria Building Lobby
3500 Victoria Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Monday, February 20, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Location: Biomedical Science Tower 1
Room S120 (main floor)
203 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15213  
Monday, February 13, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Monday, February 6, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Monday, January 30, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261    
Friday, December 16, 2016
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15213

Pages